Daya Ratnayake appointed as the Chairman of the SL Port Authority

General Daya Ratnayake has been appointed as the Chairperson of the Sri Lanka Port Authority.

Ministry of Ports and Shipping stated that the appointment letter has already been given to General Daya Ratnayake.

General Daya Ratnayake acted as the 20th Army Commander in Sri Lanka.

Visits: 335

You may also like...